Information about our current price is available on our website. Please keep in mind that the price can differ depending on your currency.
Please note: If you do not cancel your trial within the trial period, your trial merges into a regular subscription and you will be automatically charged for it.
Also, there is only one trial per account available. So if you already had a free trial for mysms Premium in the past, you can’t make use of it once again. This means you will be immediately charged.